Land Conservation Foundation Board of Directors

Bruce Hannon

President and Director
energy1434@gmail.com

1208 West Union Street
Champaign, IL 61821
217/621-4900 (cell)

 

Ted Rund

Vice President and Real Property Director
Philoted@aol.com

PO Box 64
Philo, IL 61864
217/684-2246 (cell)

 

Elizabeth Beauchamp

Director and Communications Committee
eabeaucha@yahoo.com

1422 River Bend Lane
White Heath, IL 61884
217/369-2788 (cell)

 

Steve Beckett

Director and Treasurer
steve@beckettlawpc.com


1794 Aero Place
Urbana, IL 61802
217/377-0263 (cell)

 

Bob Feller

Director
feller500@gmail.com


1379 E 2425 North Road
White Heath, IL 61884
217/377-5771 (cell)

 

Leslie Heath

Director
leslie.hmitch@gmail.com


1192 E. Heath Lane,
White Heath, IL 61884
217/762-4824

 

Heidi Hurd

Director
hhurd@illinois.edu

1001 N. State Street
Monticello, IL 61856
217/493-3638 (cell)

 

Derek Liebert

Director
derekliebert@gmail.com

820 W. Columbia Avenue
Champaign, IL 61820
217/417-1120 (cell)

 

John Marlin

Director
jcmarlin@sbcglobal.net

2203 Boudreau Circle
Urbana, IL 61801
217/649-4591 (cell)

 

Kyle Robeson

Director
kyle@robesons.com

201 S. State Street
Champaign, IL 61820
217/351-4221

 

Lott Thomas

Director
lthomas@TMH-LAW.com

PO Box 560
Champaign, IL 61824-0560
217/351-1500 (work)

 

Jonah Totten

Director
jonah.cooley@ilnacdnet.net

1209 Bear Lane
Monticello, IL 61856
309/831-7558 (cell)

 

Phil Van Ness

Director
prvn@aol.com

1809 A Lydia Court
Urbana, IL 61822
217/351-5033 (home)

 

 

Advisors to the Board

Jeff Brawn

Advisor to the Board
N1buj@hotmail.com

1426 E 2370 North Road
White Heath, IL 61884
217/417-7500

 

Michael Frerichs

Advisor to the Board
michaelfrerichs@hotmail.com

45 Greencroft Drive
Champaign, IL 61821
217/840-7731 (cell)

 

Fran Harty

Advisor to the Board
fharty@tnc.org

3005 Appletree Dr.
Monticello, IL 61856
309/264-9116 (cell)

 

Kennedy K. Hutson

Advisor to the Board
khutson@kennedyhutsonassociates.com

1004 N. State Street
Monticello, IL 61856
217/840-6567

 

Eric Robeson

Advisor to the Board
eric@robesons.com

201 S State Street
Champaign, IL 61820
217/351-4225

 

 

Executive Director

Deanna Glosser, PhD

deanna@landconservationfoundation.org

Land Conservation Foundation
3413 Waterville Ct.
Champaign, IL 61822
217/607-8155