Land Conservation Foundation Board of Directors

 

Bruce Hannon

President and Director
energy1434@gmail.com

 

1208 West Union Street
Champaign, IL 61821
217/621-4900 (cell)
217/333-0348 (work)

Ted Rund

Vice President and Real Property Director
Philoted@aol.com

PO Box 64
Philo, IL 61864
217/684-2246 (home)

 

Elizabeth Beauchamp

Secretary and Education Director
eabeaucha@yahoo.com

1422 River Bend Lane
White Heath, IL 61884
217/586-5900 (home)

 

Dan Holder

Treasurer and Director
dholder@dehcpatax.com

2504 Galen Drive #106,
Champaign, IL 61821
217/898-8263 (cell)

 

Steve Beckett

Director
steve@beckettwebber.com


1794 Aero Place
Urbana, IL 61802
217/377-0263

 

Jay Downey

Director
jdowney@downeygroup.com


3516 Cypress Creek Road
Champaign, IL 61822
217/621-7264

 

Bob Feller

Director
feller500@gmail.com


1379 E 2425 North Road
White Heath, IL 61884
217/377-5771

 

Eric Freyfogle

Director
efreyfog@law.illinois.edu


403 E. Sherwin Dr.
Urbana, IL 61822
217/714-7754 (cell)
217/333-8713 (office)

 

Heidi Hurd

Director
hurdheidi@yahoo.com

1001 N. State Street
Monticello, IL 61856
217/762-7613

 

Kennedy K. Hutson

Director
khutson@kennedyhutsonassociates.com

1004 N. State Street
Monticello, IL 61856
217/840-6567

 

Derek Liebert

Director
derekliebert@yahoo.com

820 W. Columbia Avenue
Champaign, IL 61820
217/607-5600

 

John Marlin

Director
jcmarlin@sbcglobal.net


Leslie Mitchell

Director
leslie.hmitch@gmail.com


1192 E. Heath Lane,
White Heath, IL 61884
217/762-4824

 

Kyle Robeson

Director
kyle@robesons.com

222 N. State Street
Champaign, IL 61820
217/351-4221

 

Lott Thomas

Director
lthomas@TMH-LAW.com

PO Box 560
Champaign, IL 61824-0560
217/351-1500

 

 

Advisors to the Board

Jeff Brawn

Advisor to the Board
N1buj@hotmail.com

1426 E 2370 North Road
White Heath, IL 61884
217/417-7500

 

Michael Frerichs

Advisor to the Board
michaelfrerichs@hotmail.com

45 Greencroft Drive
Champaign, IL 61821
217/351-5252 (work)
217/840-7731 (cell)

 

Fran Harty

Advisor to the Board
fharty@tnc.org

The Nature Conservancy in Illinois
301 SW Adams Street, Suite 1007
Peoria, IL 61602
309/264-9116 (work)
217/898-0700 (cell)

 

Eric Robeson

Advisor to the Board
eric@robesons.com

222 N State Street
Champaign, IL 61820
217/351-4225

 

 

Executive Director

Deanna Glosser, PhD

deanna@landconservationfoundation.org

Land Conservation Foundation
3413 Waterville Ct.
Champaign, IL 61822
217/607-8155